Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Heather Estates Apartments in Clearfield

4.7 | 44 Reviews

25 E 1800 S, Clearfield, UT, 84015
(844) 378-6354

https://www.heatherestateapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Clearfield! At Heather Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Angela Vockler
6/5/2024

So far so good. Management is wonderful so kind. Especially Jen! She is our favorite to work with. They are fast to turn around any issues.
A
Anna Johnson
4/30/2024

Amanda is amazing!! She’s so friendly and kind! Love her!!!
J
Jose0_07pro Vega
4/12/2024

(Translated by Google) I find the staff very good, especially Mrs. Jen stucki (Original) Me parece muy buenas el personal en especial la señora Jen stucki
C
Carrie Kennedy
3/25/2024

The leasing team is very kind and helpful. We worked mostly with Jen. She was absolutely amazing and she cared about getting things done as quickly as possible. THANKS JEN
A
Addy Mb
3/5/2024

(Translated by Google) Living here was one of the places that I remember very fondly, in fact my life was so good at that time, all the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, in particular there was a person who helped when I had any questions why my English is not good but he was always kindly helping. (Original) Vivir aquí fue uno de los lugares que recuerdo con mucho cariño en realidad mi vida estaba tan bien en esos momentos, todo el personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto ayudar, en particular había una persona que ayuda cuando tenía alguna duda por qué mi inglés no es bueno pero siempre estuvo amablemente ayudando.
M
Michael Ferguson
2/8/2024

The new staff has been great easy to work with & very patient, understanding, & caring
L
Lindsay Allison
1/31/2024

I want to say thank you Celeste🥰 for taking my concerns seriously. I know you are trying your best to ensure that all the residents are taken care of. I appreciate the communication with maintenance. I know you can't fix everything in one day so communicating that really helps ❤️ Thanks again! I truly love this location and the area. You took care of my work order and made sure that me and my daughter are accomodated while the work is being done you went above and beyond appreciate that🤘you rock.
P
Pukar Kunwar
1/31/2024

I was approved and moved in within a week aug 23, which was quick and awesome. The management then and management now have been so amazing, have always solved our issues. We had no problems at all I would call it a best apartment to live in so far.
K
Kenneth Simmons
1/22/2024

We have lived here for over 3 years now and we have injoyed the 3 bedroom apartment that we are in. The new manager is very nice and very easy to work with.
H
Hayley Retzko
11/1/2023

I have lived here for 6 months and had nothing but a good experience. They maintain outside- keeping it nice and clean, the maintenance is on top of it and they keep the inside hall ways and staircases clean and smelling great. The office is friendly and very helpful.
B
Brandon James
7/6/2023

Lived here for years, no problems.
S
Sherrell Stoker
6/30/2023

I have lived here for 20 yrs… yes that’s a long time. I have never had an issue with maintenance orders. Property had been sold numerous times yes it takes time for tenants and property management to adjust. But these issues resolve eventually. Nearby schools, Freeport Center (jobs) shopping, and park has made it easier on myself and my family. My neighbors have been super nice and clean. Every apartment living has its moments and different types of people. You make it how you want it anywhere you chose to live. Not to mention the size of the bedrooms are a lot bigger than most complexes I have visited.
J
julee hoke
2/9/2022

This place was built upon my hometown where I was raised, I love it here everyone is friendly and kind I feel safe here beautiful apartments
J
James Mcelroy
10/2/2021

Great place to live and outstanding managment!!
H
Heather Nyland
7/27/2021

I have yet to move in, was just approved actually. And a lot of the reviews seem to be maintenence issues and pretty typical when renting anywhere. My experience with Nicole the property manager has been amazing! She was so helpful, always responded and even showed my two boys respect and humor. Highly recommend her to everyone!:)
N
Njemile Miro
7/27/2021

My husband and I came into the office today and we were so pleased to meet Ms. Chelsie/Nicole! She was so sweet and patient with us as she showed us around the apartments and then helped us through the application process. These apartments are VERY spacious & clean…I would definitely recommend this place to family & friends! Thanks for all your help today Chelsie!
J
Jeremy Poulos
7/27/2021

Very helpful and understanding office, makes living there a dream because they care and are definitely willing to work with you. Great customer service and friendly people!!
A
Audrey McElroy
10/16/2020

Heather Estates is an amazing place to live. I have been here for less than a month and it already feels like home. The staff here is kind, courteous and professional. If you need something fixed they get it done in a timely manner. I would defiantly recommend this place if your looking for a nice place to live that is also budget friendly.
A
Alberto S Monreal
5/28/2020

Fantastic office staff , very helpful and friendly
• Masy •
4/28/2020

I came here very stressed with a bad experience of our previous apartment that was very expensive. But here at Heather estates its very peaceful, clean and most of all very affordable, been here for a week and already feels like home.
J
Jerry Willis
3/1/2020

Great place to live! Awesome staff (office and maintenance). Across from a beautiful park and so close to everything. Minutes from I15, schools and shopping. Pet friendly and WAY clean!!!
D
Diane Willis
1/23/2020

Apartments are very spacious and location is ideal. I love the office staff and the maintenance guys are great too!
J
Jamie Pedersen
1/22/2020

Great place to live. Great location. Close to the freeway and schools. Which is very convienent. Office staff is amazing. Chelsey and Sandra very welcoming and helpful. Joe and Kevin are very quick to respond to any maitenence issues that we might have. Very happy here.
D
Doc Holliday
1/22/2020

I work with a lot of apartments and Chelsey, the PM there is by far the most professional manager I’ve met. This is a very well ran and maintained community.
B
Bradley DiMauro
8/4/2019

Wonderful place. Constant safety checks, nice amenities, and extremely helpful staff. My family always feels safe here.
M
Mike Noorda
7/23/2019

What a Great place to live, Chelsey was Amazing!!!!
M
Monica Mireles
5/7/2019

I came to Heather Estates very stressed out. Miss Chelsey the Apartment Manager put me at easy. She went abovrabab beyond to help me out. my son and I are very happy are aprtmapar is nice my neihneig are good, quite,clean,. Miss Chelsey and her staff are amazing. I humble and grateful and happy to say that Heather Estate is my home. Thank Miss Chelsey for everything. Sincerely Monica Mireles
A
Andrew Woodard
2/8/2019

the two women in the office are amazing they are the best people I've ever met in my life to have hearts of gold and they care about their attendance just like their family this is the best place I've ever rented from in my whole entire life the women that take care of the place are absolutely amazing I think that there's more properties that need women like them
B
Becca Ferncez
2/6/2019

We had a great experience and Marilyn was very professional and helpful. Highly recommend
R
Raquel WelchesGrapeJuice
1/16/2019

I really can see all of the changes since the new owners and management took over and its been great! They have made upgrades to the property and the staff is fantastic and really cares about the residents. Work orders get done now and the property is clean. Recommend living here!
C
Carrie Wilkin
12/6/2018

Been here since june.management is awesome.dishwasher wasnt draining called office fixed the problem the same day.Maintence guys are very professional and get the jobs done.very convenience to local stores and freeway access.
M
Marshall Turner
10/6/2018

Great place to live. Easy access to I 15. Across the street from Antelope Elementary and nice park.